Election The Landers

download The Landers  Election mp3 Single Tracks song


Singer: The Landers , Smayra

Music: Mr V Grooves

Lyrics: Rabb Sukh Rakhey

Label: Sony Music India

Released: 14 Aug,2016

Downloads: 8,18,866

Duration: 03:26

The Landers Best Songs
Description: The Landers, Smayra By Election New Punjabi Mp3 Song Download Free.Music Given by Mr V Grooves & Must Lyrics Written by Rabb Sukh Rakhey. Music Copyright of Sony Music India.
Facebook Page: The-Landers-980215768703063/

Election mp3 song Election mp3 song

Download Download in 48 kbps (1.57 MB) Download Download in 128 kbps (3.22 MB) Download Download in 320 kbps (7.86 MB)

Share On

Leave Your Comments About This Album

Tags: Election Smayra, The Landers Mp3 Song . Election Single Track , download free Election Single Track, Smayra, The Landers Top Songs , Smayra, The Landers New Song Download - Mr Jatt.

» Music Home

» Mr-Jatt Home