Download One Night Stand All Mp3 Songs by Jazzy Bains

download    mp3 Punjabi song

Album: One Night Stand

Singer: Jazzy Bains

Released: 16 Mar,2012

Catgory: Punjabi Songs

One Night Stand Full Album (Play All)

Download Akh De Ishare Utte (Jazzy Bains) Download Akh Lar Gai (Ranjit Mani) Download Akhiyan (Dippa Dosanjh) Download Be There (Various) Download Channa Mein Tera Naa Bhul Gai (Sardara Singh Gill) Download Dil Mangdi (Sahara) Download Ik Tere Nakhre Di (Mukhtar Sahota) Download Ik Vari Das (A S Kang) Download Ishqe Noo Ched Na Bethi (Various) Download Jeena Kada Mitran Da (Amar Arshi) Download Kamlee Yaar Di (Various) Download Paar Langa De (Balwinder Safri) Download Takleefan (Gurdas Maan) Download Udam Singh (Dippa Dosanjh) Play All Play All
Share On

Leave Your Comments About This Album
Artists In This Album

Jazzy Bains , Ranjit Mani , Dippa Dosanjh , Various , Sardara Singh Gill , Sahara , Mukhtar Sahota , A S Kang , Amar Arshi , Balwinder Safri , Gurdas Maan

Description: One Night Stand is a Punjabi album released on 16 Mar,2012. One Night Stand album music by & lyrics by . One Night Stand Album Have 14 Songs sung by Jazzy Bains, Ranjit Mani & more. One Night Stand top song is Akh De Ishare Utte. download One Night Stand all songs in high quality mp3 Songs Download from here..
Tags: One Night Stand Jazzy Bains, Ranjit Mani & more full album . One Night Stand mp3 songs , download free One Night Stand songs, One Night Stand all songs

» Music Home

» Mr Jatt