Download Lok Parlok All Mp3 Songs by Kishore Kumar

download    mp3 Hindi song

Album: Lok Parlok

Singer: Kishore Kumar

Released: 16 Mar,2012

Catgory: Hindi Songs

Lok Parlok Full Album (Play All)

Download Aise Nacho Aise Gao (Kishore Kumar) Download Amma Re Amma Ye To Diwana (Kishore Kumar) Download Badal Kab Barsoge (Kishore Kumar) Download Bedardi Piya (Asha Bhosle) Download Ham Tum Jeet Gaye (Kishore Kumar) Download Yeh Kahdo Yamraj Se (Kishore Kumar) Play All Play All
Share On

Leave Your Comments About This Album
Artists In This Album

Kishore Kumar , Asha Bhosle

Description: Lok Parlok is a Hindi album released on 16 Mar,2012. Lok Parlok album music by & lyrics by . Lok Parlok Album Have 6 Songs sung by Kishore Kumar, . Lok Parlok top song is Aise Nacho Aise Gao. download Lok Parlok all songs in high quality mp3 Songs Download from here..
Tags: Lok Parlok Kishore Kumar, full album . Lok Parlok mp3 songs , download free Lok Parlok songs, Lok Parlok all songs

» Music Home

» Mr Jatt