Download Naya Raasta All Mp3 Songs by Asha Bhosle

download    mp3 Hindi song

Album: Naya Raasta

Singer: Asha Bhosle

Released: 16 Mar,2012

Catgory: Hindi Songs

Naya Raasta Full Album (Play All)

Download Chunar Mori Kori (Asha Bhosle) Download Ishwar Allah Tere Naam (Mohammed Rafi) Download Jaan Gayee Main To Jaan Gayee (Asha Bhosle) Download Maine Pee Sharab (Asha Bhosle) Download Ponchh Kar Ashq (Mohammed Rafi) Download Zulfon Ke Mehkte Saaye (Asha Bhosle) Play All Play All
Share On

Leave Your Comments About This Album
Artists In This Album

Asha Bhosle , Mohammed Rafi


Description: Naya Raasta is a Hindi album released on 16 Mar,2012. Naya Raasta album music by & lyrics by . Naya Raasta Album Have 6 Songs sung by Asha Bhosle, Mohammed Rafi. Naya Raasta top song is Chunar Mori Kori. download Naya Raasta all songs in high quality mp3 Songs Download from here..
Tags: Naya Raasta Asha Bhosle, Mohammed Rafi full album . Naya Raasta mp3 songs , download free Naya Raasta songs, Naya Raasta all songs

» Music Home

» Mr Jatt