Download Fast Forward All Mp3 Songs by Amitabh Bhattacharya

download    mp3 Hindi song

Album: Fast Forward

Singer: Amitabh Bhattacharya

Released: 16 Mar,2012

Catgory: Hindi Songs

Fast Forward Full Album (Play All)

Download Aankhon Ki Baat (Remix) (Amitabh Bhattacharya) Download Aankhon Ki Baat (Shaan) Download Dil Mein Junoon (Zubeen) Download Fast Forward (Akbar Sami) Download Glassy (Sona Family) Download Let The Music Play (Marascia Mix) (Shamur) Download Mundiyan Tu Bach Ke (Panjabi Mc) Download Nachna Onda Nei (Revisited) (Tigerstyle) Download Namm Nigahon Se (Remix) (Kunal Ganjawala) Download Rangli Se Rangli (Ali) Download Rhythm Of The Night (Original Mix) (Panjabi Mc) Download Rise Up Feat Jaba (Club Mix) (Yves Larock) Download Taali Bajao (Fast Forward Mix) (Sona Family) Download Tum Jo Mile (Shaan) Play All Play All
Share On

Leave Your Comments About This Album
Artists In This Album

Amitabh Bhattacharya , Shaan , Zubeen , Akbar Sami , Sona Family , Shamur , Panjabi Mc , Tigerstyle , Kunal Ganjawala , Ali , Yves Larock


Description: Fast Forward is a Hindi album released on 16 Mar,2012. Fast Forward album music by & lyrics by . Fast Forward Album Have 14 Songs sung by Amitabh Bhattacharya, Shaan & more. Fast Forward top song is Aankhon Ki Baat (Remix). download Fast Forward all songs in high quality mp3 Songs Download from here..
Tags: Fast Forward Amitabh Bhattacharya, Shaan & more full album . Fast Forward mp3 songs , download free Fast Forward songs, Fast Forward all songs

» Music Home

» Mr Jatt