Download Izafa All Mp3 Songs by The Yellow Diary

download    mp3 Hindi song

Album: Izafa

Singer: The Yellow Diary

Music: Farrukh Ali Khan, Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan, Anwar Jogi

Lyrics:Various Artists

Label: Sony Music

Released: 22 Nov,2018

Catgory: Hindi Songs

Izafa Full Album (Play All)

Download Buniyaad Izafa (The Yellow Diary) Download Dheere Se Izafa (The Yellow Diary) Download Tere Jeya Hor Disda Izafa (The Yellow Diary) Play All Play All
Share On

Full Album In ZIP Format

320 kbps | 128 kbps | 48 kbps

Leave Your Comments About This Album
Artists In This Album

The Yellow Diary

Description: Izafa is a Hindi album released on 22 Nov,2018. Izafa album music by Farrukh Ali Khan, Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan, Anwar Jogi & lyrics by Various Artists. Izafa Album Have 3 Songs sung by The Yellow Diary. Izafa top song is Buniyaad Izafa. download Izafa all songs in high quality mp3 Songs Download from here..
Tags: Izafa The Yellow Diary full album . Izafa mp3 songs , download free Izafa songs, Izafa all songs

» Music Home

» Mr Jatt